Add expiry links before sharing

This one is super convenient. I have come across many occasions when I want to share the confidential data for a certain period. With expiry links, you can add a date and time to a sharable link before sending it to anyone else.

Tap on three buttons > Share > Link Settings > Add Expiry Date. After that date, the link will turn useless.

Leave a Reply